U T M O S T O F H E A R T

PLAYWHENYOUCOMEBACK.png

SOCLOSEBUTFAR.png

“Out of the abundance of the heart…the mouth speaks….” Matthew 12:34

What does my photos show you?
How does it make you feel?

Go ahead… tell me…

Then I will tell you what I feel.
*blog mode*

SWANK Events send me some items to blog.

Presenting items from KAERRI

 

1st Shot:

“I will play when you come back…”

Item Featured: KAERRI – Garden Piano
Details:

On Markski

Outfit: Kauna 2 pc Suit – Black
Hair: Shag – One Night Stand

 
2nd Shot:

“Together but apart…”

Item Featured: KAERRI – Fabulous Complete Set
Details:

On Markski

Top: Kauna – Open Shirt – White
Pants: Kal Rau – Baggy Pants – Dark

On Tosha
*style card coming soon

Thank you Tosha for posing with me.
You can check KAERRI’s show on this LINK
Also visit SWANK Events in this LINK

 

Leave a Reply

