LOOK 32: F I G H T F O R Y O U

FIGHTFORYOU.pngGIZZAWOLOGO3.pngGIZZA2WOLOGO.png

It’s gonna take a lot to drag me away from you
I’d fight for you
There’s nothing that a hundred men, or more, could ever do
I’d fight for you
Just like the rain, down in Africa
I’d fight for you
It’s gonna take some time but I know you’re worth fighting for

What they say – It don’t even matter
They don’t really understand
Without each other, we are barely breathing
Let’s get air in these hearts a gain
’cause I don’t wanna see you cry – give our love another try
I bet we get it right this time
As long as you’re prepared to fight
Prepared to fight
ON MARKSKI

OUTFIT:
TOP: GIZZA – North Asymmetric Tunic [Suede Black]
PANTS: ILLI – Classic Chino Pants
SHOES: JU – KBoots – Black

ACCESSORIES:
::LEO-NT:: CONNECTED VANGUARD Kerberos – Left Shoulder
VANGUARD Kerberos – R Forearm
VANGUARD K64 Sling
VANGUARD Kerberos Jetpack

POSE: POSSESSION – Cool Guy – {SWANK} Events Designer

Leave a Reply

