LOOK 30: N E G R O O B L A N C O

whiteandblack

whiteandblack1

I am tired of this devil
I am tired of this stuff
I am tired of this business
So when the going gets rough

I ain’t scared of your brother
I ain’t scared of no sheets
I ain’t scare of nobody
Girl, when the goin’ gets mean

ON AGNIE

EYESHADOWS: ::White Queen :: Holidays Make Up – Catwa
LIPSTICK: ::White Queen :: natural – catwa
OUTFIT: AmAzInNg CrEaTiOnS 33 Gown Dress with Back Cutouts
FOOTWEAR: Lavian&CO – Long Hot Summer
HAIR: no.match_ ~ NO_TEARS ~ GIFT
ACCESSORY: ~ MoonRabbit ~ Crown
ON MARKSKI

OUTFIT: KAUNA – 2 pc Suit – Black
FOOTWEAR: SARTORIA – Elegance Shoe – Black

ACCESSORIES:
DIRAM – Kenye Big Fur – Gris
RAW HOUSE – Holy Beard
LETITUIER – Daniele Acessory – Crown * {SWANK} Designer
* thank you Agnie for posing with me.

We would like to send our support to our Muslim brothers and sisters and people in the US who are going through challenges regarding new policies with their  current administration. We are whether white or black, Asian or Hispanic, all equal and have rights to travel and express ourselves.
We are praying for all of you.

I said if you’re thinkin’ of being my brother
It don’t matter if you’re black or white

Markski

Leave a Reply

