LOOK 25: B A C K T O R O O T S – I

gizza2

Since I have been out of the game for quite some time, my GizzA box has been filled with wonderful items I was not able to blog. So let me just share them to you!

All of these items are available in the store. Click here for LM – GIZZA MAINSTORE

gizzab1
GIZZA – Dylan Formal Suit – Brown Plaid
gizzab2
GIZZA – Brad Coat with Shirt and Scarf – Beige
gizzab3
GIZZA- Theo Sweater – Olive
gizzab4
GIZZA – Andrew Vested Suit – Soil
gizzab5
GIZZA – Lonnie Sweater with Shirt – Beige
Leave a Reply

