L O O K 1 0 : P O U R V I V R E

war1

war2

You know I used to weave
My words into confusion
And so I hope you’ll understand me
When I’m through
You know I used to live my life as an illusion
But reality wil make my dream come true

So I’ll keep fighting to live
Till theres no reason to fight
And I’ll keep trying to see
Until the end is in sight
You know I’m trying to give
So come on
Give me a try
You know I’m dying to live
Until I’m ready to die

 

JACKET: R3VOLT – Axel Shirt [V2] (NEW)
PANTS: R3VOLT – Jason Military Cargo [V2] (NEW)
SHOES: DEADWOOL – Trauermarsch Boots – Periwinkle
ACCESSORIES:
R3VOLT – Axel Scarf [V2] (NEW)
EPOQUE – HaiHai Lovers Ring – Van
HAIR: ACTION – Darmody Veganic w/ hair base

POSE: by NATZUKA – ty 😉

Leave a Reply

