L O O K 8 : A L L I A S K

A

A3thinkofme

All I want is freedom
A world with no more night
And you, always beside me
To hold me and to hide me

Then say you’ll share with me one love, one lifetime
Let me lead you from your solitude
Say you need me with you here, beside you
Anywhere you go, let me go too
Christine, that’s all I ask of you…

STYLE CARD:

On Blackliquid

Outfit:
REMY – LasaDress – White
Gawk! – Black Cotton Leggings
Shoegasm – Black spike stilletto

Makeup:
Glam Affair – Couture Eyeliner no.05
blackLiquid MAKEUP – needle white liner

Accessories:
GoK– My Phat Rosary Black

Hair:
Action Stephanie Veganic HAIR
On Markski

Outfit:
Xiaj – Outfit 11 – Lei – (AVENUE Fashion Week ’13 – Exclusive)
Soft Leather Pants
Loose Long Sleeve Sweater

Accessories:
Xiaj Outfit 10 – Kuma – Black Mask – (AVENUE Fashion Week ’13 – Exclusive)

Hair:
Action Darmody Veganic
Action Hair Base 04 Veganic

Leave a Reply

