LOOK 7: C H I L L I N’

Aleida 2

Aleida 3 Aleida 5

 

Photo shoot fresh, looking like wealth
I’m ’bout to call the paparazzi on myself
Uh, live form the Mercer
Run up on Yeezy the wrong way, I might murk ya
Flee in the G450 I might surface
Political refugee, asylum can be purchased
Uh, everythings for sale, I got 5 passports
I’m never going to jail

STYLE CARD:

Featuring new hat releases from ELYSIUM

Elysium – Phoebe hat
Elysium – Milla cap
Elysium – Amelie hat
Elysium – Ruby cat ear hat
Elysium – Doreen hat
Elysium – Frankie boy hat
Elysium – Blanche hat

Check out their items at ELYSIUM
https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/131035
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Stylora%20Island/91/124/50

JACKET: GABRIEL – Hoody shirt Plaids Blue
PANTS: XIAJ –  Slim Fit Jeans – Burgundy
SHOES: FIR & MNA – The Ashford Brogue Mens Red & Navy Patent
ACCESSORIES: ELYSIUM – Frankie boy hat
PROP: EPIA – ‘Like A Boss’ Throne

Leave a Reply

