M A K E Y O U S M I L E

Beach 2Beach 1Walk with me

Tonight’s about giving you
What you want, whatever it takes
Girl, I hope I’m on the right road
And judging by the smile on your face…

it’s just about making sure you laugh and smile again. 😉

get a good tan… enjoy the summer… always with you.

– have you ever tried walking in the beach with someone who’s not there? or just taking a stroll in the park, a dinner for two people with 2 plates but just one body sitting there… all imaginary, crazy for some… but to others, it can be one of the most significant moments in their lives. I used to remember someone who drove by the beach and just spend time there listening to the radio hanging out with a phone…sounds crazy? That story still makes me smile wherever I am, whatever I do…. How bout you? tell me bout your crazy moments too.

STYLE CARD:

Top: Kauna – Open Shirt – White
Pants: SHIKI – City Stride – Slack – Azure (NEW)

Hair: Exile – Revolver – Raven
Feet: Slink – Barefeet

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Serena says:

    where is that beach?

    1. amm lemme patch my resources so i can assist you regarding that question…
      lol for short.. im still trying to find it again. (y)

Leave a Reply

