E N D O F S U M M E R

SS2013 1

ss20132

I’ve got that summertime, summertime sadness
S-s-summertime, summertime sadness
Got that summertime, summertime sadness
Oh, oh, oh

I’m feelin’ electric tonight
Cruising down the coast goin’ ’bout 99
Got my bad baby by my heavenly side
I know if I go, I’ll die happy tonight

==================================

I feel the summer ending…goodbye summer…here comes the rainy days.

STYLE CARD:

1st Photo:

Jacket: COUNTDOWN Tomas Cherry Jacket (NEW)
Pants: COUNTDOWN Nolan Skinny Green Denim (NEW)

2nd Photo:

Pants: COUNTDOWN Jordan Mesh Capri Pants Beige (NEW)

Countdown Summer – Spring Collection 2013. Check the whole collection in the store. Click this LM – http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Meadow%20Blossom/63/215/2621

or contact AntoniaXP Resident for more inquiries.

Leave a Reply

