S A U T E D ‘ H U M E U R

859519_588085311219338_1881538802_o

Blog 2

Blog 1

 

I gotta make a big decision today and I hope I choose a better tomorrow
Rather then a better yesterday
Seasons change
And you grow a little older
Nothing stays the same
The past becomes the future
Seasons change
And you grow a little older
Noone stays the same
And my heart grows a little warmer
My heart turns a little warmer
Everything turns it turns it turns it turns
Seasons change
And you grow a little wiser…

I think in life people change a lot, very much true. In these changes we either grow or we die. Either ways we experience a lot of things that makes us human. Recently, I have been experiencing the best things in my life. Knowing more of myself, seeing where I have developed and grown, understanding the decisions I make, and knowing what I want.

I’ve been cold, warm, chilly, and everything else in between. But at the end of the day a part of me stays at home. No matter how seasons change as fast and mood swings too… I will always be home.

STYLE CARD:

HAIRBASE: MaDesigns – Tintable Hairbase – Silver I

JACKET: DIRAM – Jason – Coat and Vest – Officer 2 (NEW)
SHIRT: C’est la vie – Knit Turtleneck
VEST: Phoenix Rising Risk – Red (STORE CLOSED)
PANTS: DIRAM – Jason – Pants – Red (NEW)
SHOES: Cattivo – Rockstar Boot – Little Green

ACCESSORIES:
Ladies Who Lunch – Charged-up Butterfly (NEW)
VM – Soldier Hat – Green

Leave a Reply

