50. W A L K A W A Y

I’m walking away from the troubles in my life
I’m walking away oh to find a better day
I’m walking away from the troubles in my life
I’m walking away oh to find a better day
I’m walking away

On Giuls

Behaviorbody  – Hand Pose n° 7 ( new release )
Gizza – High Waist Woolen Pants – brown ( new release )
with
Gizza – Turtle Neck Sweater – Plum ( new release )
h.m.a.e.m – Bag 0320 – rain ( new release )
available in 3 colors and different positions
Swallow – Shades Metropolis – black and leopard
Vanity Hair – Chamonix – warm red
( in different textures changing with an huddle )

 

On Markski

OUTFIT
JACKET: SAKIDE Irish Cardigan  – Beige
PANTS: ::K:: Super Skinny Pants – Brown Leather
SHOES: HOC Industries – Easy Striders  – Brown
ACCESSORIES
CRYSTAL LINE – Wings Set – Gold (new release)
ZAARA Tanya Dupatta Scarf – Earth Tones
NEEDFUL THINGS Connected<3 Ring
(tokiD) elephant bag (light) – (dressing room release)
HAIR: MADesigns Hair -CASH – Black I
HAIR BASE: MADesigns Hair Base – Black
One Comment Add yours

  1. Very nice, both of you. 🙂 huggies

Leave a Reply

