48. F O L K S

It’s not time to make a change,
Just sit down, take it slowly.
You’re still young, that’s your fault,
There’s so much you have to go through.
Find a girl, settle down,
if you want, you can marry.
Look at me, I am old, but I’m happy.

I want to pay tribute to my awesome SL Parents. It has been a while since I last posted anything regarding Gizza and Finesmith.

Sometimes people think it is quite shallow to have SL Parents, but I am quite privileged to have the best parents…since they never fail to remind me to be the best at what at do. My dad never cease to remind me how I can develop myself in this field considering it is a game, he keeps reminding me where I need to change and where I need to enhance. They have been my mentors, my counselors, and they still are there for me. I want to extend my out most respect to the people I call Moms and Dad.

I love you with all of my heart…thank you for being family to me.

Photo by Citta Wiskee ❤

===============================================

STYLE CARD:

Top: GizzA – Safari Shirt – Camel

Pants: GizzA – Bermudas – Soil

Shoes: Energie –  Wolf Boots

Accessories:

Finesmith Safari Bracelet

Finesmith Safari Necklace

Finesmith Safari Earring

Finesmith Alf Horn

Hair: MADesigns HAIR ~ ORLANDO ~ Black I

Leave a Reply

