37. LOTD: U G L Y

[cl] i’m trying to smile brightly but
I don’t like it
I’m not pretty, i’m not beautiful
Oh oh oh oh x 2

[bom] i’m trying to sing but
No one is listening
I’m not pretty, i’m not beautiful
Oh oh oh oh x 2

[dara] why am i this ugly
What must i do for me to be able to smile brightly like you?

[minji] i’m getting angry again, why can’t i ever be perfect
I simply put the blame on my ugly appearance in this broken mirror

[bom] don’t look at me, i hate this feeling right now
I want to hide away somewhere, i want to escape
This world is full of lies

[cl] i think i’m ugly
And nobody wants to love me
Just like her i wanna be pretty i wanna be pretty
Don’t lie to my face tellin’ me i’m pretty

I think i’m ugly
And nobody wants to love me
Just like her i wanna be pretty i wanna be pretty
Don’t lie to my face cuz i know i’m ugly

[minji] don’t tell me that you can understand me so easily
My ugly and crooked heart may even come to resent you

[bom] don’t force me to talk, i’m not right for you
The cold thorns inside that patronizing gaze suffocate me

[minji] don’t come closer, i don’t even want your concern
I want to leave away to somewhere, i want to shout out
This world is full of lies

[cl] i think i’m ugly
And nobody wants to love me
Just like her i wanna be pretty i wanna be pretty
Don’t lie to my face tellin’ me i’m pretty

I think i’m ugly
And nobody wants to love me
Just like her i wanna be pretty i wanna be pretty
Don’t lie to my face cuz i know i’m ugly

[dara] all alone
I’m all alone x 2

There is no such thing as warmth
There is no one by my side…

Photo by CITTA WISKEE

====================================

This is a song for everyone who thinks they are ugly.

I think everyone is made beautifully and wonderfully…so love the way you are created.

====================================

STYLE CARD:

on CITTA WISKEE

Hair: !lamb. Ruby (Mesh) – My Little Pony
Skin: .::Mother Goose’s::.LENE1(LB)Main shopl(limited)
Eyeshadow: – DAMNED – Orange Spray; .::CENSORED::.eyeline 1

Jacket: AOHARU_BT_VintageDenimJK_Washed_WithShirt/LeopardRed
Inner: *COCO*_TubeTop(Black)_Shirt (Part of *COCO*_Combinaison_Black)
Pants: [Crash Republic] Studded Leggings (gold)

Shoes: Retro’ – stud boots for SIS
Necklace: [Aura] Beaded Boho (Rigged) Necklace
Mask: ..::Beauty Killer::.. Infirmary Mask – Beauty Killer
Belt: !Admiral Spicy! Studd Up Belt (Pink)

on MARKSKI GLOM

Top: [K] Zombie Male Tanktop

Shirt: Cheerno*a.C STD.DEKO’s.collect – Urban* Jacket  complete V0.2

Pants: [Pumpkin]Tight pants

Shoes: .::Energie::..  Hell Rider Boots

Glove: +grasp+ Biker Gloves – Black

Hair: [BURLEY]_Dimitri_LBlonde01

Skin: FRUK Lennon Skin The Smooth Operator black

Tattoo: [angelic tattoo]Freedom 1

Accessories:

EHC – Right Bracelet Fashion Victim

[CheerNo] Watch . JAKE / Lemon

*[MANDALA]Hannya Necklace/Black/ single

[Iruco] Surgical mask (wild boar)

– .HoD. – Dragon’s Tail Gauge (L) – Slide

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

