23. LOTD : It’s a MESH

This tune is not … in any way related to the photo..loool

“However Much Love”
Nina

However you try to break my heart
It never stops, it never falls apart
Although it hurts inside
You know I’m satisfied[Chorus:]
However much love you have to give
However much time I’ve left to live
I’d give it all for you
However much truth can hurt me now
However much faith can cast away the doubts
So don’t say you’re sorry
You’ve only this much love to give
You see, however much love’s enough for meI dare you to break this soul of mine
I dare you try to say that love’s a lie
You can’t blame me even then
If I still believe until the very end[Chorus:]
However much love you have to give
However much time I’ve left to live
I’d give it all for you
However much truth can hurt me now
However much faith can cast away the doubts
So don’t say you’re sorry
You’ve only this much love to give
You see, however much love’s enough for meAlthough you may not love in the way I want you to
Doesn’t mean that you don’t love me too with…[Chorus:]
However much love you have to give
However much time I’ve left to live
I’d give it all for you
However much truth can hurt me now
However much faith can cast away the doubts
So don’t say you’re sorry
You’ve only this much love to give
You see, however much love’s enough for me
==================================
Nina is one of the most talented friends I have met. When I was at the airplane…on my way home, I was reminded of this song. Heartfelt song. Everyone could relate to…SL wise, we meet people we cherish, trying to understand how much emotions we are investing. Do not regret any amount of emotion you give…somehow, somewhere, someone, reciprocates that emotion no matter how much amount they give back.
Friends, family, lovers, people you get close with, all of them give the same emotion you give. At the end of the day, you will still smile, saying…this game really is more than what it is.
Some people would think it is foolishness and stupidity to love everyone, but it is the only thing that make sense in the world. No matter how we try to live our lives normally as possible, without being able to express love, life is meaningless.
I have no regrets knowing all of you, sharing you love, in any amount…at the end of the  day I do not hope for it to be reciprocated, just to be felt. You would see me smiling at the back of the monitor saying, “mission accomplished”.
==================================
It’s a MESH?
Most of  the items I am wearing are MESH items…and I was able to use the new firestorm viewer to enjoy looking at all of those items without adjusting my graphics. Thank you firestorm…xd
==================================
STYLE CARD:
Jacket: <kal rau> Denim Jacket  – Washed Blue (NEW)
w/ pins
Pants: <kal rau> Skinny Pants – Yellow (NEW)
Shoes: NYU –  Tux Loafers – Cream (NEW)
Accessories:
Bag: NYU – Pastel Brushed Leather Bag (NEW)
Bracelet: .Shi : Eye Bangle (NEW) – This is not mesh though.
 Hair: [Iruco] hair26M(black) (NEW)
==================================
For inquiries regarding the items blogged today, please contact the following people responsible for such awesome items:
Kal Rau  – for <kal rau>
Nyunyu Kimono – for NYU
Joy Laperriere – for .Shi :
iru Yebut – for [Iruco]
Leave a Reply

