19. Elegantly Different

Traffic cars, cell phone calls, top video screams at me
Through my tender window I see a little girl, rust red minivan
She’s got chocolate on her face, got little hands
And she waves at me, yeah, she smiles at me

Well, hello world, how’ve you been?
Good to see you, my old friend
Sometimes I feel cold as steel
Broken like I’m never gonna heal
I see a light, little hole in the little girl
Well, hello world

Every day I drive by a little white church
It’s got these little white crosses like angels in the yard
Maybe I should stop on in and say a prayer
Maybe talk to God like he is there
Oh, I know He’s there, yeah, I know He’s there

Well, hello world, how’ve you been?
Good to see you, my old friend
Sometimes I feel as cold as steel
And broken like I’m never gonna heal
I see a light, little grace, little faith unfurl
Well, hello world

Sometimes I forget what living’s for
And I hear my life through my front door
And I’ll be there, oh, I’m home again

I see my wife, little boy, little girl
Hello world, hello world

Oh, the empty disappears
I remember why I’m here
To surrender and believe
I fall down on my knees
Oh hello world, hello world, hello world

I was just staring at the sky the whole day… wondering what it feels like to be YOU.

You … who consistently reads what goes on my mind…

You … who lives in a completely different life than mine…

You … who wonders what life would be like tomorrow while enjoying today…

You … who is elegantly different in many ways than one…

I do not envy of the life that you have… just curious.

I think it would be nice for you to take time and give a comment down this page and share to me some thoughts and perspective you have in your life right now.

It is something we do… as friends… or new aquiantances… to give chance to know each other better.

I offer my hand to you to shake. It would be a pleasure to know YOU… a beautifully and wonderfully created being.

===================================================

The items I blogged today are from SOLIDEA FOLIES

1st Photo:

Solidea Folies: Face Enzo

2nd Photo:

Solidea Folies: Face Freddy

When I first hear the brand’s name… Avant Garde comes to mind. This time I think on a personal note.. this collection is very much haute couture due to the flow of the outfit, the elegance and softness… and the details of the whole item only entails high fashion in every stitch. It still has its avant garde feel to it… but however we look at this outfit it will always be one word that will encompass all opinion… it is awesome!

So do check out the new released male collection from Mila Tatham.

Check her store here (LM- CLICK HERE)

Leave a Reply

