7. I Q – InQuomplete

ALWAYS ON MY MIND (Michael Buble)

Maybe I didn’t love you quite as good as I should have,
Maybe I didn’t hold you quite as often as I could have,
Little things I should have said and done,
I just never took the time.

You were always on my mind,
You were always on my mind.

Maybe I didn’t hold you all those lonely, lonely times,
And I guess I never told you, I’m so happy that you’re mine,
If I made you feel second best,
I’m sorry, I was blind.

You were always on my mind,
You were always on my mind,

Tell me, tell me that your sweet love hasn’t died,
Give me, give me one more chance to keep you satisfied,
If I made you feel second best,
I’m sorry, I was blind.

You were always on my mind,
You were always on my mind.

There are some things unexplained by the human brain…more subjectively, it is explained by the heart. Further more, things are beyond the calculations and the logics present in our world… but still a lot of the things that makes us live as humans are beyond the computation and formulas.

If you tried to imagine…one day…just one day…without emotions, without the concept of love…without all the subjective things in life…where would you be now? I found myself there…a day without all of it… I was lost..completely. Realizing life is full of wonderful subjective things that gives meaning to everything.

So hold on to subjective things that are precious… sometimes the toughest of heart could find it rather useful in the most needed time.

❤ Markski

STYLE CARD:

The outfit I’m wearing is from Plank Couture.

I was with Rusch Raymaker the other day… we were at an event called Back To Black. She suddely tped me..saying “Hey Markski want to come over?” We found the stuffs it was very unique and artistic.

If you want more details regarding this brand do visit their store at this Landmark (CLICK HERE) or IM Aeon Perian in world.

Also want to thank my auntie, Asia Rae, for the wonderful shot we had together. Thank you. ❤

Leave a Reply

