2. With my future wife…

Everyday is so special with her…

You might see us working most of the time…

But let me introduce to her to you…

…my future wife.

She is my bestfriend…

She is my comforter…

She keeps me stronger…

My partner…in crime? lol…

She is the reason I breathe…

The reason I wake up smiling everyday…

The reason I sleep at peace…

She is my Seashell.

Spending an hour or few with her makes my day complete…and I want to share to you a few of the times we did.

Morgane gave me a set of poses to post..although with so much delay…ehehehe

Yay! Finally after a long time of wait…I present to you Morgane Batista‘s couple poses. Of course..whom else would i share this pose with…but my loving Seashell.

The first pose is called “The Other Senses” and the second one is “Feel of Love”.

(IM Morgane Batista for details)

We do work together, and were doing it professionally..lol

Another day, she shot me on this awesome SHIKI outfit.

(Contact Sinichi Mathy for details on SHIKI)

Was always quality time…

I might not be able to see her physically, I feel her with all of me…

I love her.

This Love…

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Reagan says:

    This is such a sweet gesture….Great way to start the day !!

Leave a Reply

