52. Markski 2009-2011

I use to write down my life story here…but since we have photos and video editors, I started to think why not have a video instead. Although I will still work on the biography thing.

So here is a short way to make you see how I have been through all my SL years…well not that detailed…maybe next time. ^_^

 

DRUMMMROOLLL!!

I would like to thank all those who nicely did my photos, and all of you who made my SL really interesting and fun.

Urchin,

I love you..you know that ^_^

======================================================

Leave a Reply

