49. Roaming Free.

I know you think I am trigger happy!..rawr.

But yes…I would like to post another one for today..also to promote a new tattoo release.

Also …you see that thing behind my back…? look look…it’s there..yes that rod thing..lol

Let’s sing a happy song…

SING WITH ME!
TOGETHER AGAIN

Janet Jackson
There are times when I look above and beyond
There are times when I feel your love around me baby
I’ll never forget ma’ baby
(I’ll never forget you)

There are times when I look above and beyond
There are times when I feel your love around me baby
I’ll never forget ma baby
When I feel that I don’t belong
Draw my strength
From the words when you said
Hey it’s about you baby
Look deeper inside you baby

(Bridge)
Dream about us together again
When I want us together again baby
I know we’ll be together again ’cause

(Chorus)
Everywhere I go
Every smile I see
I know you are there
Smilin’ back at me
Dancin’ in moonlight
I know you are free
Cuz’ I can see your star
Shinin’ down on me

I was laughing bout the song…it is a good refreshing melody that can give a smile to everyone. As you read what I have to say, try to play the song still…it is going to make your head sway back and forth. ^_^

The greater things in life are seen in small packages..agree? Yes, because your Violator outfit comes in a small box, your Finesmith, JCNY, and other jewelries come in small boxes. (laughs)

It feels great to realize small things in life that makes everything bright and beautiful. A smile, a hug, a simple phrase “thank you” , “i love you”, and all other tiny things we often tend to disregard…but I tell you now, at the time you are at your weakest point, you will see that the tiny things are the ones that picks you up again.

So smile to somebody today, give a compliment, send a hug to anybody, a friend, family member, lover, anybody. It is a good day. Everyday is. Like an animal roaming free, you are as free as you want to explore life and enjoy it. It is always not about being fierce, it is realizing what lies beyond.

Get together! And enjoy each others company…it is something we cannot exchange for anything else in SL. Only the love and friendship…all of it in a small package …waiting for you to REZ and drag it to somebody else’s IM box. ^_^

HUGGIES TO YOU ALL! ❤ Markski

=================================

Style Card:

On Markski:

Body:

Skin: Evian – Ryuji

Hair:**Dura-Boy**13

Tatto: [Angelic Tattoo] Leopard

Bottom:

Pants: [CheerNo] NATIVE Legend Skirt

Accessories :

Earrings: Finesmith Neta earring tigereye

Rod: Tiger Rage V

===============================

The Tiger Rage item is a weapon from the factory of P3 Weapons by Noreia Owen (LM HERE)

and the Leopard tattoo is from [Angelic Tattoos and Shapes] by Anjelina Goldlust (LM HERE)

do visit their shops…awesome stuff for guys and ladies. ^_^

Leave a Reply

