23. I Drive Myself Crazy – Gizza

I am crazy…crazy thinking of you….

I Drive Myself Crazy

by NSYNC

Ohhh..oh…
Lying in your arms
So close together
Didn’t know just what I had
Now I toss and turn
Cause I’m without you

How I’m missing you so bad
Where was my head?
Where was my heart?
Now I cry alone in the dark

I lie awake
I drive myself crazy
Drive myself crazy
Thinking of you
Made a mistake
When I let you go baby
I drive myself crazy
Wanting you the way that I do (Wanting you the way that I do)

I was such a fool
I couldn’t see it
Just how good you were to me

You confessed your love
Undying devotion
I confessed my need to be free
And now I’m left
With all this pain
I only got myself to blame

STYLE CARD:

JACKET : GizzA – I N S A N I T Y  [Male] Straight Jacket

PANTS : ~Tableau Vivant~ Claw pants

SHOES: [Gos] GTFO Boot

MAKE-UP : .:Glamorize:. Forgotten Tears Makeup – Tears

HAIR: [CheerNo] Hair MAX

and of course… CORY the Crow

One Comment Add yours

  1. Sid Rufus says:

    tsk tsk… i’m here naman eh… open your eyes. haha!!!

    i love this song btw.

Leave a Reply

