17. D&G – Donald and Goofy..lol

It was the first Mr. Virtual World challenge…to style an outfit that would have the Dolce and Gabbana feel to it. While I was browsing through my inventory I got this outfit together (though I am still looking for the D&G super outfit- sometimes cannot be satisfied..just do best to style)…although with saddened heart…it will not make it to runway.

Here is my look for today…my D&G outfit – Donald and Goofy..lol


The outfit looks smart altogether and it brings this fabulous appeal to male casual attire.. I see Dolce and Gabbana the same. Not only that it is known for “celebrity” look it also brings out a new sense of masculinity for the one wearing the outfit. D&G will always be top notch and most respected. I hope I will be able to find something today that will really represent it more.

So far today..here’s my today’s outfit. Hope you like it. ^^

Style Card:

Jacket: Brown Sweater / O.D.C Wear

Undershirt: S026 SARTORIA SILK SUIT SHIRT

Pants: Armidi Limited – Low Rise Chinos [Black]

Shoes: [*RG*] Classic Loafers –White– *REDGRAVE*

Bag: *Zanzo* Revolution Kit Bag

Skin: Belleza – Shawn

Hair: [NSD] Blake Fedora Hair/Noir

Glasses: [Gos] Custom Eyewear – GOSCAN [BASIC]

One Comment Add yours

  1. portland100 says:

    very nice post Markski

Leave a Reply

