13. House of Europe – Arsene & Twilight

 

When I was just sitting in the corner …one dear friend of mine IMed me…and he was like..bro can you blog for some of my items please. I was like sure..would be an honor to do it. So here I present to you some of the new items “House of Europe” released. The outfit above is called HOE Arsene.

Style Card:

Outfit: HOE Arsene

Shoes:  Gizza Faust Leather boots

Skin: Belleza Shawn

 

 

 

This other outfit when I saw it… I was really amazed…put the H is haute.

Style Card:

Outfit: HOE Twilight

Shoes: Muism Leather Boot

Skin: Belleza Shawn

 

 

For more information on the House of Europe …contact Didier Rascon.

Leave a Reply

