3. Working Man’s Summer

When the sun’s up, I take time to breathe. Takes my sweaty polo off  and let the rays of the sun take hold of me. I work all day, and when I feel this warm power all over it just makes me want to have a cold drink with you.

Style Card:

Jacket/Coat – [SG*] 4Minute – Jacket/ Black

Pants – Redgrave : LE.LOOK! l’homme – Pants – (Black low waist)

Accessory – *[MANDALA]Hannya Necklace/Black/single

Shoes – *Muism* Ankle boots/black

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Claudie says:

    Fantastic look, Markski! Loving your blog, keep up the good work!

  2. Aspen Parx says:

    Well! I see I have competition now..LOL..Really a great job Markski in your in the perfect position to
    jump to the next level.

Leave a Reply

