1. Waiting Boy

I have decided to write again after resting for quite some time.

I was waiting for Seashell to log in when I started to come up with this outfit. Then  I just posed in the corner of an AVENUE wall.

Jacket – [NSD] Playboy Blazer long sleeves black

Pants – {Gisaci} Ruvido Slacks – Bianco

Shoes/Boots – [CheerNo]YAJI Black

Undershirt – ::[ Mr.Poet ]::stripe vest Under

Necklace – *[MANDALA] SHAKA  Necklace/Silver

Belt – [MANDALA] Kookai Belt /Black

Hair – [Uw.st -7R-]  Scott 02-Hair

Skin – -Belleza- Shawn SK

*I hope this will be start of me being able to post regularly. ^_^ huggies

Leave a Reply

